Share Your Story

My Mission

Hello lovelies❤️ I'm so sorry for not being active on this blog. My life has been all sorts of crazy, but I've realized that I haven't really talked a lot about the Pro Kind Project and what it all means.  I want to discuss it so all of my new followers can get an idea of what I want to accomplish with this project… And, here we go! 

Well, I  want to spread awareness about mental illnesses and kindness in the world. I'm not a therapist, nor am I a qualified phycologist. I'm a girl dealing with life struggles, just like others. My main goal in life is to help as many people as I can that are struggling with mental illnesses such as: Eating Disorders, Self-Harm, Anxiety Disorder, Bipolar Disorder, and more. The Pro Kind Project is a pro-recovery organization for all ages that are struggling with mental health issues and body image. I want this to be a tool to create a positive mindset, to believe in oneself, and to discover ones inner strength. I've noticed that talking about these issues (listed above) always seem so "touchy" and taboo. With that being said, I want to stand up and speak out loud about mental health and how it effects so many individuals. I want to be a voice for others and help them feel less alone with their struggles. Everyone has something that they are going through and sometimes have a rough time discussing it. I want to help find their inner voice and know that it's okay to generally feel. It's okay to be sad, anger, or even happy. No one should ever feel like their life or feelings do not matter. I want to be that constant reminder that their life is absolutely beautiful and so are they.
Your dearest friend,

Kirsten♥️

Leave a Reply

