Share Your Story

The Positive Page 

Hello everyone! 

I know it’s been a while since I’ve blogged, but I wanted to share with you a wonderful account that I’ve recently discovered. The account name is “The Positive Page. I have spoken with her and she is so sweet! While speaking to her, she elaborated on her business by saying: “The website is desined to promote self love and I developed that first and then people wanted products so I made it into a business.” I love what she is doing and I wanted to share it with all of you guys. You can find her on twitter @PositivePage_ and on IG @thepositivepages. Please go check her out, it would mean a lot❤️ She has worked so hard and I believe she has helped so many people. I hope you enjoy her account, like I do!! 

Your dearest friend, 

Kirsten Jones♥

Leave a Reply

