Stay Strong

Thankfully Worth It

Reminders: You deserve the love you keep trying to give to others. You are worth it. You are worth this life so please live it to the fullest. You are a beautiful/handsome individual and don’t let anyone tell you otherwise. I know it may seem like you are alone, but in reality, you truly aren’t. I am here for you if you ever need someone to talk to. You are so brave for continuing this fight. Thank you for not giving up, you are amazing!


I would like to enlighten you on a subject: The subject of being grateful for what you have. Something that I definitely need to work on is counting my blessings and not my problems. We all go through obstacles that knock us down, but we shouldn’t let them keep us down! Why? Because you have to fight for your life. If you want to be happy then you certainly can be because only you have the power to do that. There is something that I’ve learned recently…  Which is that you can’t depend your happiness on to other people or to temporary things. You have to find happiness within yourself. I know that I am so thankful to have this blog and for all of the wonderful things that keep me going. It’s so vital to always remember that life will hurt you or throw you some awful punches, but you have the power to fight back!

P.S. Happy May 1st! Have a wonderful day(:

Your dearest friend,

Kirsten♥

Leave a Reply

