You'll Be Okay

Better Days

You might be at a point in your life where it seems or feels like it won't get better. I am here to tell you that someday it will. I know that you've gone through a lot. I also know that every time it got somewhat better, something horrible happened and it became worse again. But, it doesn't stay terrible forever. It might take days, weeks, or even months before it gets okay…. But, that doesn't mean to give up hope! Just because it might take that long for it to get better doesn't mean that it will never happen. I wish I could tell you when all of your suffering, destructive thoughts, and cruel situations will stop. Sadly, I can not. All I can tell you is to try to keep holding on and to keep moving forward. It doesn't matter how slow you go, just as long as you are moving in the right direction. I can also tell you that you deserve this life and to be happy! You might not even believe me, but you honestly do. You did absolutely nothing to deserve what life is putting you through. Please, hang in there💕

Your dearest friend,

Kirsten♥️

2 thoughts on “Better Days

Leave a Reply

